Mary Farus

Broker

(641) 210-5757

mary@fcrealty.com

Barb Rockow

Realtor

(641) 430-1395

barb@fcrealty.com

Bethanie Farus

Realtor & Property Manager

(641) 903-9700

bethanie@fcrealty.com

Bethanie Farus

Broker/Owner &

Property Manager

(641) 903-9700

bethanie@fcrealty.com

Licensed in Iowa 

Marisa Koppen

Realtor

(641) 590-0465

marisa@fcrealty.com

Licensed in Iowa

Barb Rockow

Realtor

(641) 430-1395

barb@fcrealty.com

Licensed in Iowa

Mary Farus

Broker Associate

(641)-210-5757

mary@fcrealty.com

Licensed in Iowa

Teresa Coombs

Realtor &

Property Manager

(641) 251-4721

teresa@fcrealty.com

Licensed in Iowa

Penny Engeseth

Realtor 

(641) 590 - 6821

penny@fcrealty.com

Licensed in Iowa

HAPPY HOME OWNERS!

Acreages

  • Facebook

Acreages Wanted!

Call us today to talk about our qualified buyers.

New Listing

38387 150th Ave

Forest City

$279,900

New Listing

36806 180th Ave

Forest City

$250,000

SOLD

38212 Apple Ave

Joice, IA

$198,000

34162 90th Ave.

Forest City

$190,000

SOLD!

3155 HWY 69

Forest City

$149,900

15390 440th St

Leland, IA

$89,900

SOLD!

4325 Wheelerwood Rd 
Northwood
$46,500

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com

004_Shed & Garages